08-1
Our company for shareholders and investors

Equity structure and securities

In accordance with the Order No.213 of the First Deputy Chairman of the Committee of State Property and Privatization of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 13, 2000, the first issue of Transtelecom OJSC's shares in uncertificated form in the amount of 399,858 (three hundred and ninety-nine thousand eight hundred and fifty-eight) ordinary registered shares with a nominal value of 1,000 (one thousand) tenge for a total of 399,858,000 (three hundred and ninety-nine million eight hundred fifty-eight thousand) tenge was made.

In accordance with the Order of the Minister of Transport and Communications No. 324-I of November 9, 2001, the above-mentioned issue was canceled and the second issue of shares of Transtelecom OJSC totaling 358 822 000 (three hundred fifty eight million eight hundred twenty-two thousand) tenge in the amount of 358 822 (three hundred fifty eight thousand eight hundred twenty two) copies of ordinary registered shares in uncertificated form with a par value of 1,000 (one thousand) tenge was made.

In accordance with the Order No.5-I of the Minister of Transport and Communications of January 8, 2002, the third issue of Transtelecom OJSC's shares in uncertificated form in the amount of 112,267 (one hundred and twelve thousand two hundred sixty-seven) ordinary registered shares with a nominal value of 1,000 (one thousand) tenge for the amount of 112,267,000 (one hundred and twelve million two hundred and sixty seven thousand) tenge was made, following the results of this issue - the amount of the authorized capital of the Company totaled 471,089,000 (four hundred seventy-one million eighty-nine thousand) tenge and was fully repaied by state.

By the Resolution No.310 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 15, 2002 "On the Establishment of Kazakhstan Temir Zholy National Company Closed Joint Stock Company", a 100% stake in Transtelecom JSC owned by the state on the right of ownership was transferred to the authorized capital of Kazakhstan Temir Zholy National Company Closed Joint Stock Company.

On June 15, 2004, Transtelecom OJSC was renamed into Transtelecom JSC.

In accordance with the order of CEO of Kazakhstan Temir Zholy NC JSC No.604-Ц dated October 26, 2004, the authorized capital of the Company is increased by 500,000,000 (five hundred million) tenge (by issuing shares in book-entry form in the amount of 500,000 (five hundred thousand) pieces of common shares with a nominal value of 1,000 (one thousand) tenge each share), while payment for these shares is carried out by the sole shareholder of the Company (which owns a 100% stake in the Company) - Kazakhstan Temir Zholy NC JSC.

Start and end dates of the securities placement period

Issue number The date of securities placement start Expiration date of securities placement procedures
The first issue 09-11-2000 22-11-2000
The second issue 20-12-2001 20-12-2001
The third issue 29-01-2002 29-01-2002
The fourth issue 16-02-2005 01-02-2006
The fifth issue 20-02-2012 20-08-2012
The sixth issue 21-08-2012 21-02-2013
The seventh issue 23-08-2013 15-02-2014
Issue number The date of securities placement start Expiration date of securities placement procedures

Securities placement

Year Number of announced shares Number of placed shares Total number of placed shares Amount Paid with proprietary rights
2000 399 858 399 858 399 858 1 000 Order No.213 of the First Deputy Chairman of the State Property and Privatization Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 13, 2000
2001 358 822 358 822 358 822 1000 Order No.324-I of the Minister of Transport and Communications of November 09, 2001
2002 112 267 112 267 112 267 1000 Order No.5-I of the Minister of Transport and Communications of January 8, 2002
2004 500 000 500 000 500 000 1000 Order No. 604-Ц of the President of KTZ NC JSC dated October 26, 2004
2006 971 089 971 089 971 089 1000 Minutes No. 2/2005 of the absentee meeting of the Board of Directors of KTZ NC JSC of February 21, 2005
2011 5 471 089 160 398 1 131 487 1000 Made using land, p. 2.3 of the minutes of the Board of Directors of KTZ NC JSC No. 02/45 of December 7, 2011
2012 6 471 089 4 500 000 5 631 487 1000 Minutes of the Management Board of KTZ NC JSC No.02/18 of May 12, 2011
2013 6 471 089 6 610 5 638 097 1 000 000 Minutes of the Management Board of KTZ NC JSC No.02/30 of October 9, 2013
Year Number of announced shares Number of placed shares Total number of placed shares Amount Paid with proprietary rights

As of December 31, 2017, the authorized capital in the amount of 12 241 487 (twelve billion two hundred forty-one million four hundred and eighty-seven thousand) tenge was formed.

Currently, the total number of authorized ordinary shares is 6 471 089 pieces, including 5 638 097 pcs of placed shares, 832 992 pieces have not been placed. The nominal value of one share is 1000 tenge. Preference shares are not provided.

During 2017 there were no changes in the authorized capital of the company and no additional shares were placed.

As of December 31, 2017, the Company's shareholders were Kazakhstan Temir Zholy NC joint stock company (51%) and Marlen Savitovich Mukhanov (49%).

On December 14, 2016, KTZ NC JSC published in the mass media a notice about the holding of trades through an open two-stage tender for the sale of 26% -1 share of Transtelecom JSC.

In February 2017, the results of the tender for the sale of 26% -1 share of Transtelecom JSC were summed up.

08-1
Наша компания для акционеров и инвесторов

Структура акционерного капитала и ценные бумаги

В соответствии с приказом Первого заместителя Председателя Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 13 сентября 2000 года № 213 был осуществлен выпуск первой эмиссии акций ОАО «Транстелеком» в бездокументарной форме в количестве 399 858 (триста девяносто девять тысяч восемьсот пятьдесят восемь) экземпляров простых именных акций номинальной стоимостью 1000 (одна тысяча) тенге на общую сумму 399 858 000 (триста девяносто девять миллионов восемьсот пятьдесят восемь тысяч) тенге.

В соответствии с Приказом Министра транспорта и коммуникаций № 324-I от 09 ноября 2001 года, вышеуказанная эмиссия была аннулирована и осуществлен второй выпуск акций ОАО «Транстелеком» на общую сумму 358 822 000 (триста пятьдесят восемь миллионов восемьсот двадцать две тысячи) тенге в количестве 358 822 (триста пятьдесят восемь тысяч восемьсот двадцать два) экземпляров простых именных акций в бездокументарной форме номинальной стоимостью 1000 (одна тысяча) тенге.

В соответствии с Приказом Министра транспорта и коммуникаций № 5-I от 08 января 2002 года был осуществлен третий выпуск акций ОАО «Транстелеком» в бездокументарной форме в количестве 112 267 (сто двенадцать тысяч двести шестьдесят семь) экземпляров простых именных акций номинальной стоимостью 1000 (одна тысяча) тенге на сумму 112 267 000 (сто двенадцать миллионов двести шестьдесят семь тысяч) тенге, в результате чего размер уставного капитала Общества составил 471 089 000 (четыреста семьдесят один миллион восемьдесят девять тысяч) тенге и был полностью оплачен государством.

Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 15 марта 2002 года №310 «О создании Закрытого акционерного общества «Национальная компания «Казакстан Teмip Жолы», 100 процентный пакет акций ОАО «Транстелеком», принадлежавший государству на праве собственности, был передан в уставный капитал Закрытого акционерного общества «Национальная компания «Казакстан Teмip Жолы».

15 июня 2004 года ОАО «Транстелеком» было переименовано в АО «Транстелеком».

В соответствии с приказом Президента АО «Национальная компания «Казакстан Teмip Жолы» № 604-Ц от 26 октября 2004 года уставный капитал Общества увеличивается на сумму 500 000 000 (пятьсот миллионов) тенге (путем выпуска акций в бездокументарной форме в количестве 500 000 (пятьсот тысяч) штук простых акций номинальной стоимостью 1 000 (одна тысяча) тенге каждая), при этом оплата указанных акций осуществляется единственным акционером Общества (которому принадлежит 100-процентный пакет акций Общества) -Акционерным обществом «Национальная компания «Казакстан Teмip Жолы».

Даты начала и окончания периода размещения ценных бумаг

Номер эмиссии Дата начала периода размещения ценных бумаг Дата окончания периода размещения ценных бумаг
Первая эмиссия 09.11.2000г. 22.11.2000г.
Вторая эмиссия 20.12.2001г. 20.12.2001г.
Третья эмиссия 29.01.2002г. 29.01.2002г.
Четвертая эмиссия 16.02.2005г. 01.02.2006г.
Пятая эмиссия 20.02.2012г. 20.08.2012г.
Шестая эмиссия 21.08.2012г. 21.02.2013г.
Седьмая эмиссия 23.08.2013г. 15.02.2014г.
Номер эмиссии Дата начала периода размещения ценных бумаг Дата окончания периода размещения ценных бумаг

Размещение ценных бумаг

Годы Кол-во объявленных акций Кол-во размещенных акций Общее кол-во размещенных акций Сумма Оплачено имущественными правами
2000 399 858 399 858 399 858 1 000 Приказ Первого заместителя Председателя Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан № 213 от 13 сентября 2000
2001 358 822 358 822 358 822 1000 Приказ Министра транспорта и коммуникаций № 324-I от 09 ноября 2001 года
2002 112 267 112 267 112 267 1000 Приказ Министра транспорта и коммуникаций № 5-I от 08 января 2002 года
2004 500 000 500 000 500 000 1000 Приказ Президента АО «НҚ «ҚТЖ» № 604-Ц от 26 октября 2004 года
2006 971 089 971 089 971 089 1000 Протокол заочного заседания Совета директоров АО «НҚ «ҚТЖ» №2/2005 от 21 февраля 2005 года
2011 5 471 089 160 398 1 131 487 1000 Внесено землей п.2,3 протокола Правления АО «НҚ «ҚТЖ» №02/45 от 07 декабря 2011 года
2012 6 471 089 4 500 000 5 631 487 1000 Протокол правления АО «НҚ «ҚТЖ» №02/18 от 12 мая 2011 года
2013 6 471 089 6 610 5 638 097 1 000 000 Протокол Правления АО «НҚ «ҚТЖ» №02/30 от 09 октября 2013 года
Годы Кол-во объявленных акций Кол-во размещенных акций Общее кол-во размещенных акций Сумма Оплачено имущественными правами

По состоянию на 31 декабря 2017 года Уставный капитал сформирован в размере 12 241 487 (двенадцать миллиардов двести сорок один миллион четыреста восемьдесят семь тысяч) тенге.

В настоящее время общее количество объявленных простых акций Общества составляет 6 471 089 штук, в том числе размещены 5 638 097 штук, не размещены 832 992 штуки. Номинальная стоимость одной акции – 1000 тенге. Привилегированные акции не предусмотрены.

В течение 2017 года изменений в уставном капитале компании не происходило и дополнительные акции не размещались.

По состоянию на 31 декабря 2017 года акционерами Компании являлись акционерное общество «Национальная компания «Қазақстан темір жолы» (51%) и Муханов Марлен Савитович (49%).

14 декабря 2016 года АО «НК «КТЖ» в средствах массовой информации опубликовало извещение о проведение торгов способом открытого двухэтапного конкурса по продаже 26%-1 акций АО «Транстелеком».

В феврале 2017 года подведены итоги конкурса по продаже 26%-1 акций АО «Транстелеком».