04-3

Large and strategically important investment projects in 2017

For the Transport Sector

Magistral ACS

The "Magistral" ACS is an automated control system for the objects of the railway infrastructure of the railway transport industry.

A pilot model was designed on the R&D basis within the framework of the project in 2013-2015, the successful implementation of which, made it possible to duplicate the entire backbone railway network starting from the year 2017.

The implemented innovative project - "Magistral" ACS in the "Astana-Borovoye resort" pilot section provided uninterrupted operation in two directions - "diagnostics and monitoring" and "automation of track maintenance".

As a result of the project implementation, a significant reduction of railways maintenance cost was noted thanks to optimization of repair time and extension of the railways service life, increase of the technical speeds of railway transport and assurance of the necessary level of traffic safety.

In particular, the data transmission has been accelerated from 30 days to 3 hours, the car maintenance staff has been optimized from 28 to 18 units, the functions of track facilities have been automated, labor productivity has been increased by 30%, time and manpower resources have been reduced, and the influence of the human factor on the introduction of data about the performance of repair results in the passports of railway facilities has decreased.

Energy dispatching traction Automated Control System

Implementation period: 2012-2015.
Maintenance period: 2013-2025.

EDT ACS is a complex automation and information support of business processes in the registration, control and analysis of consumption: electricity and diesel fuel in the field of railway transport.

Within the framework of the project, sections of diesel and electric locomotives have been equipped with high-precision equipment to calculate the diesel fuel and electricity consumption, and a real time reporting information collection and analysis system has been designed.

As a result of the project implementation, the customer's incomes increased through the provision of new types of services, a 13% and 7% costs reduction for diesel fuel and electricity respectively.

General model
EDT ACS provides:
  • Measurement of process parameters of fuel equipment and diesel generator;
  • Reliable and accurate calculation of residual diesel fuel and diesel fuel consumption for certain periods of time;
  • Control and comparison of the real consumption of diesel fuel/electric power with the standard values for different operating modes of the locomotive/electric locomotive;
  • Indirect diagnostics of fuel equipment of diesel locomotives on the basis of fuel consumption data for various operating modes;
  • Analysis of a locomotive/electric locomotive operation for a shift with the allocation of time periods:
    1. parking and traffic;
    2. the work of the diesel engine at idle, under load and stopped, the characteristics of the locomotive/electric locomotive in traction and coasting mode;
    3. mileage, the average technical speed on the site;
    4. the total fuel and electricity consumption per one trip, shift, period, along the site;
    5. location of the locomotive/electric locomotive;
    6. visualization of information on the values of certain technological parameters of fuel equipment and diesel generator (on the locomotive);
    7. formation of an electronic route of the driver;
    8. run life of locomotives;
    9. generation and submission of data to adjacent systems through information exchange;
  • Automated tool for assessment of the level of skill and discipline of locomotive teams;
  • A tool for analysis of the regimes and the real workload of each locomotive for taking measures on their rational application in work areas and routes.

The call center operates 24 hours a day to maintain the accessibility of the Locomotive Level system and the Central Server Level.

In the accounting year 2017, the services of collection and transfer of technical parameters of diesel locomotives in the amount of 12,278.04 sections and electric locomotives in the amount of 10,657.57 sections were provided, services to the Central server were provided throughout the year.

In 2017, a total of 1,024,182 electronic routes of the driver were processed.

Integrated Security

The integrated safety and security system is aimed at reduction in the number of crimes and assurance of anti-extremism and anti-terrorism measures execution in crowdy places. Integrated security in addition to the inspection equipment, includes: CCTV, Access Control System, Perimeter Security System, Security Center, Warning and Evacuation Management System, Parking Automation System, Centralized Information System, Ticketing Automation System, Automatic Queuing System and other.

In Airports:
  • In the city of Astana - Various areas of potential threat: a protected perimeter, gates and access roads (100%), entrances to vulnerable areas and areas (100%), parking lots (at least 70%), public areas (at least 60% ), the passage sites (more than 126) were equipped with 430 different type cameras.
  • In the cities of Astana, Shymkent, Kostanay - supply of inspection equipment: X-ray television equipment, stationary and hand-held metal detectors, explosive particle detectors and passenger scanners.
At the railway stations:

At 16 railway stations of Kazakhstan, starting from February 1, 2017, passengers, hand luggage and baggage are inspected. The pass-through function of a single set of equipment is at least 600 people per hour.

For EXPO-2017 international exhibition:
  • Centralized management of security events and alarms at Astana EXPO-2017 facilities and continuous 24-hour video monitoring.
    As a result of the project implementation, from June to August 2017, 2,100 incidents of the Verint SMC (Situation Management Center) complex security system have been identified in various categories (security subsystems triggering, recording by MIA operators).
  •  Automation of parking lots, external and underground parking of the organizer's office, organization of accredited transport's entry to certain objects. This system also provides transparency in charging parking fees and facilitates the use of parking lots.

ISMS

Information Security Management System (ISMS).

"ISMS" is a service that provides detection and prevention of information security incidents using modern and functional means.

The system consists of the following subsystems: Center for testing the security of network and service information safety products; Security Operations Center is the first digital security model in Kazakhstan based on the SIEM mature technology and the Center of competence and incident investigation.

Provision of information security services significantly reduced the likelihood of risks, increased the level of security of information assets and the level of maturity of information security processes for our customers.

Nationwide

Astana-Expo 2017 project

In the framework of the exhibition, in addition to integrated security and intelligent lighting projects, the following ones have been implemented:

  • Basic telecommunication services that provide the Internet and information services to visitors and exhibitors.
  • A number of operational and energy measures, including smart meters, smart technology of renewable energy sources and resources in the field of energy efficiency. In total, within the framework of the project, 59 charging stations for electric vehicles and 57 power facilities of the Astana Expo-2017 International Specialized Exhibition have been covered.
  • The system of effective engineering systems management for the purpose of comfortable climatic environment assurance in the exhibition pavilions. Thanks to this system application, the cost of electricity, ventilation, heating and staff maintenance has been reduced to 30%.
Астана ЭКСПО-2017

The integrated safety and security system is aimed at reduction in the number of crimes and assurance of anti-extremism and anti-terrorism measures execution in crowdy places. Integrated security in addition to the inspection equipment, includes: CCTV, Access Control System, Perimeter Security System, Security Center, Warning and Evacuation Management System, Parking Automation System, Centralized Information System, Ticketing Automation System, Automatic Queuing System and much more other.

  • Centralized management of security events and alarms at Astana EXPO-2017 facilities and continuous 24-hour video monitoring.
  • As a result of the project implementation, from June to August 2017, 2,100 incidents of the Verint SMC (Situation Management Center) complex security system have been identified in various categories (security subsystems triggering, recording by MIA operators).
  • Automation of parking lots, external and underground parking of the organizer's office, organization of accredited transport's entry to certain objects. This system also provides transparency in charging parking fees and facilitates the use of parking lots.
Goal:

Assurance of uninterrupted delivery, installation, commissioning for the further operation of systems.

Coverage:

Territory of Astana Expo - 2017
Deadline - the year 2017

Digital Mining

The "Digital Mining" for KazAtomProm JSC is a MES class complex production support system (production process control system) to provide a full cycle of automation of the main production processes in the subsoil use sector.

Within the framework of the project, a series of organizational and technical measures aimed at the introduction and operation of an automated control system for subsoil production processes have been carried out.

The project outcomes increased production performance of KSU: the time of the RMW diagnosis has decreased from 14 days to 2 days, the output decline has reduced 3 times, the improvement in capacity utilization has totaled 20%, the paper work has reduced to 80%, the information loss has totaled 55% the collection of operational information has been reduced to 90%, the downtime has decreased and repair works have been optimized.

SMART-projects

Smart City

Smart-city is a complex of innovative projects aimed at population's living standards development and improvement using information and communication technologies that solve the critical components of urban services and infrastructure using more effective methods.

Within the pilot, in one of the districts of the city of Astana the following projects have been implemented:

  • "Safe City" - as a result of introduction of an Integrated Life Sustenance Assurance System, a significant reduction in the number of violations, incidents and damage to property has been recorded.
  • "Smart-Street lighting." As a result of the smart lighting system implementation, energy savings of up to 48% and operating costs savings of up to 40% have been recorded.

This technology has been also introduced on the territory of EXPO-2017 international exhibition, for light posts, in the number of over 1,000 units.

  • "Smart-Education" - with the introduction of a system for society education level enhancement and raising the culture of interaction between parents, students and educators, the savings of 300,000 people/hour per year have been recorded, the efficiency and effectiveness of education monitoring has increased
  • "Smart-Telemetry" - with the introduction of an automated accounting system, the cost of telemetry services has decreased due to the reduction of equipment (repeaters, base stations), software, staff maintenance and communication costs.
  • "Smart-Utilities" - the introduction of intelligent accounting and monitoring systems allowed to reduce the losses from emergencies, leakages of electricity or heat energy, or their unauthorized siphoning by 80%.

Other projects

FOCL HSS (hardware and software system)

Implementation period: 2013 - 2017 годы

The transition to fiber-optic lines (FOCL) marks a new stage in information and communication progress of the state and allows to significantly advance the ICT industry.

The bandwidth, data transfer speed, reliability and information security of fiber-optic links are incomparable with similar properties of copper or radio relay communication systems.

Transtelecom JSC’s main network scheme

Also, high-speed optical transport network is required for high-quality and trouble-free operation of KTZ NC JSC (such as SAP, ACS DRC, IP TC, TETRA, SIRDP, etc.), which increases the need to expand the existing fiber-optic network.

Goal:
  • development of local cable infrastructure at stations;
  • expansion of the range of services provided;
  • operating income raising;
  • creation of a unified information network of KTZ NC JSC;
  • increase of the Company's competitiveness;
  • increase of the backbone network reliability by creating ring redundancy networks.

Construction of the "Last Mile" sites - 2017

5 offices were put into service:
  • Shymkent 72 km;
  • Kyzylorda 21 km;
  • Zhambyl 62 km;
  • Aktau 22 km;
  • Atyrau 50 km.

Over 12 months, the State registration of rights to real estate for the following sections of the main fiber-optic link has been made:

  • Shymkent – Lenger – 29 km;
  • Lugovays – Chaldovar – 68 km;
  • Ereimentau – Aissary – 220 km;
  • Beyneu – Karakalpakstan – 85 km;
  • Kokshetau – Kyzyltu – 195 km;
  • Karaganda – Karagaily – 250,7 km;
  • Pavlodar – Kulunda – 143 km;
  • Aktogay – Moyynty – 524 km;
  • Koksu – Tekeli – 77 km;
  • Astana – Atbasar – Tobol – 671,6 km;
  • Petropavlovsk – Issilkul – 141 km;
  • Aktobe – Ozinki – 574 km;
  • Nikeltau – Orsk – 81,5 km;
  • Kandyagash – Atyrau – 525 km;
  • Atyrau – Ganyushkino – 287,9;
  • Kostanay – Zolotaya Sopka – 166,7 km;
  • Tobol – Zhitikara – 113,2 km;
  • Presnogorkovskaya – Zernovaya – 21,9 km;
  • Oskemen – Lokot' – 246,9 km;
  • Oskemen – Leninogorsk – 110,4 km;
  • Oskemen – Zyryanovsk – 186 km;
  • Semey – Lokot' – 118,7 km.

Total at the end of 2017 – 4837,5 km.

Deadlines for the end of 2017 by positions:
  • Construction of the "Last Mile".
  • Registration, certification of FOCL sites - December 31, 2017.
  • Planned FOCL construction 710 km.

IT outsourcing is one of the fastest growing and promising sectors of the IT market.

With the development of business and increased competition, companies increasingly refuses to invest in non-core businesses. Including the independent construction and maintenance of IT infrastructure. Professional IT outsourcing allows to optimize capital and operating costs, business processes, creates unique competitive advantages for companies related to applying the latest approaches to the development of an important and in many respects critical part, as information technologies.

Automated system of commercial electricity metering (ASCEM) is a complex of hardware and software that provide remote collection, storage and processing of information on energy flows in electrical networks. The task of ASCEM is to accurately measure the amount of energy consumed or transmitted, taking into account the specified parameters and tariffs, and also to automatically bring the process data into a form convenient for analysis.

The task of the project is to maintain the system's operation and the functioning of the measuring and computing complex.

Servicing is provided at 23 power supply distances of KTZ NC JSC.

The maintenance work includes work for each power supply distance at each point of recording, starting with data collection/transmission devices (controllers, modems, antennas, etc.) and ending with the transfer of messages from the central database server to the FTP server of KEGOC system operator.

04-3

Крупные и стратегически важные инвестиционные проекты 2017 года

Для Транспортного сектора

АСУ Магистраль

Проект АСУ «Магистраль» - автоматизированная система управления объектами путевой инфраструктуры отрасли железнодорожного транспорта.

В рамках проекта в 2013-2015 годы на базе НИОКР был создан опытно-промышленный образец, после успешного внедрения которого, с 2017 года производится тиражирование на всю магистральную сеть ж/д путей.

Реализованный инновационный проект АСУ «Магистраль» на пилотном участке «Астана-Курорт-Боровое» обеспечил бесперебойную работу в двух направлениях «диагностика и мониторинг» и «автоматизация ведения путевого хозяйства».

В результате внедрения проекта отметилось значительное снижение затрат на содержание ж/д путей за счет оптимизации сроков выполнения ремонтов и увеличения сроков службы путей, повышения технических скоростей движения ж/д транспорты и обеспечения необходимого уровня безопасности движения.

В частности, передача данных ускорена с 30 дней до 3 часов, штат на обслуживание вагона оптимизирован с 28-ми до 18-ти единиц, осуществлена автоматизация функций специальностей путевого хозяйства, повышена производительность труда на 30%, уменьшены затраты времени и человеко-ресурсов, а также существенное снизилось влияние человеческого фактора на внесение данных по исполнению результатов ремонтов в паспортах ж/д объектов.

АСУ «Энергодиспетчерская тяги»

Период внедрения: 2012-2015 годы.
Период сопровождения: 2013-2025 годы.

АСУ ЭДТ - это комплексная автоматизация и информационная поддержка бизнес-процессов по учёту, контролю и анализу потребления: электроэнергии и дизельного топлива в области железнодорожного транспорта.

В рамках проекта секции тепловозов и электровозов были оснащены высокоточным оборудованием учета расхода дизельного топлива и потребления электроэнергии, создана система по сбору и анализу отчетной информации в режиме реального времени.

В результате реализации проекта произошло повышение доходов заказчика посредством предоставления новых видов услуг, уменьшение расходов на 13% на дизельное топливо и на 7% на электроэнергию.

Общая модель
АСУ ЭДТ обеспечивает:
  • Измерение технологических параметров топливной аппаратуры и дизель - генератора;
  • Достоверное и точное исчисление остатка и расхода дизельного топлива за определенные периоды времени;
  • Контроль и сравнение реального расхода дизельного топлива/электроэнергии с нормативными значениями при различных режимах работы тепловоза/электровоза;
  • Косвенная диагностика топливной аппаратуры тепловозов на основе данных расхода топлива при различных режимах работы;
  • Анализ работы тепловоза/электровоза за смену с выделением временных периодов:
    1. стоянки и движения;
    2. работы дизеля на холостом ходу, под нагрузкой и остановленного, характеристик движения тепловоза/электровоза в режиме тяги и выбега;
    3. пробега, средней технической скорости по участку;
    4. общего расхода топлива и электроэнергии за поездку, смену, период, по участку;
    5. местонахождения тепловоза/электровоза;
    6. визуализации информации о значениях некоторых технологических параметров топливной аппаратуры и дизель – генератора (на тепловозе);
    7. формирования электронного маршрута машиниста;
    8. межремонтных пробегов локомотивов;
    9. формирования и предоставления данных смежным системам путем информационного обмена;
  • Автоматизированный инструмент оценки уровня мастерства и дисциплины локомотивных бригад;
  • Инструмент анализа режимов и реальной загруженности каждого локомотива для принятия мер для их рационального использования на участках работы и маршрутах.

Круглосуточно функционирует call-центр для поддержания доступности системы Уровня локомотива и Уровня Центрального сервера.

В отчетном 2017 году были оказаны услуги по сбору и передачи технических параметров тепловозов в количестве 12 278,04 секции и электровозов в количестве 10 657,57 секции, услуги доступ к Центральному серверу оказывались на протяжении всего года.

В 2017 году обработано 1 024 182 электронных маршрута машиниста.

Комплексная безопасность

Интегрированная система комплексной безопасности направлена на обеспечение минимизации количества преступлений и обеспечение реализации мер противодействия экстремизму и терроризму в местах большого скопления людей. Комплексная безопасность помимо досмотрового оборудования, включает в себя: Систему охранного видеонаблюдения, Систему контроля доступом, Систему охраны периметра, Центр обеспечения безопасности, Систему оповещения и управления эвакуацией, Систему автоматизации автостоянки, Централизованную систему информирования, Систему автоматизации продажи билетов, Систему автоматических очередей и многое другое.

В Аэропортах:
  • В городе Астана - Различные зоны потенциальной угрозы: охраняемый периметр, ворота и подъездные пути (100%), входы в уязвимые помещения и зоны (100%), места парковки автотранспорта (не менее 70%), общественные зоны (не менее 60%), точки прохода (более 126) были оборудованы 430 камерами разного типа.
  • В городах Астана, Шымкент, Костанай – произведено оснащение досмотровым оборудованием: рентгено-телевизионным оборудованием, стационарными и ручными металлоискателями, детекторами частиц взрывчатых веществ и сканерами пассажиров.
На железнодорожных вокзалах:

На 16 железнодорожных вокзалах Казахстана с 1 февраля 2017 года осуществляется досмотр пассажиров, ручной клади и багажа. Пропускная способность через один комплект оборудования составляет не менее 600 человек в час.

Для международной выставки ЭКСПО-2017:
  • Централизованное управление событиями в сфере безопасности и тревогами на объектах Астана ЭКСПО-2017 и непрерывный круглосуточный видеоконтроль.
    В результате внедрения проекта с июня по август 2017 года выявлено 2100 инцидентов системы комплексной безопасности Verint SMC (Situation Management Center) по различным категориям (срабатывание подсистем безопасности, фиксация операторами МВД).
  • Автоматизация парковочных мест, наружного и подземного паркинга офиса организатора, организация въезда на отдельные объекты аккредитованного транспорта. Также данная система обеспечивает прозрачность взимания платы за парковочные места и облегчает пользование парковкой.

«СУИБ»

Система управления информационной безопасностью (СУИБ).

«СУИБ» – сервис, обеспечивающий выявление и предотвращение инцидентов информационной безопасности современными и функциональными средствами.

Система состоит из следующих подсистем: Центр тестирования защищенности средств защиты информации сетей и сервисов, Security Operations Center (Центр мониторинга информационной безопасности) – первая в РК модель цифровой безопасности на базе зрелой технологии SIEM и Центр компетенции и расследований инцидентов.

Предоставление услуг информационной безопасности значительно снизило вероятность рисков, повысило уровень защищенности информационных активов и уровень зрелости процессов информационной безопасности наших клиентов.

Республиканского значения

Проект «Астана ЭКСПО-2017»

В рамках проведения выставки, помимо проектов комплексной безопасности и системы интеллектуального освещения, были реализованы следующие проекты:

  • Базисные телекоммуникационные сервисы – обеспечивающие доступ к сети интернет и информационным услугам для посетителей и участников выставки.
  • Ряд эксплуатационных и энергетических мер, в том числе интеллектуальные счетчики, смарт-техники возобновляемых источников энергии и ресурсов в области энергоэффективности. Всего, в рамках реализации проекта было охвачено 59 зарядных станций для электромобилей и 57 энергообъектов Международной специализированной выставки Астана ЭКСПО-2017.
  • Система эффективного управления инженерными системами с целью обеспечения комфортной климатической среды в павильонах выставки. За счет использования данной системы было достигнуто сокращение затрат на электроэнергию, вентиляцию, отопление и обслуживающий персонал до 30%.
Астана ЭКСПО-2017

Интегрированная система комплексной безопасности направлена на обеспечение минимизации количества преступлений и обеспечение реализации мер противодействия экстремизму и терроризму в местах большого скопления людей. Комплексная безопасность помимо досмотрового оборудования, включает в себя: Систему охранного видеонаблюдения, Систему контроля доступом, Систему охраны периметра, Центр обеспечения безопасности, Систему оповещения и управления эвакуацией, Систему автоматизации автостоянки, Централизованную систему информирования, Систему автоматизации продажи билетов, Систему автоматических очередей и многое другое.

  • Централизованное управление событиями в сфере безопасности и тревогами на объектах Астана ЭКСПО-2017 и непрерывный круглосуточный видеоконтроль.
  • В результате внедрения проекта с июня по август 2017 года выявлено 2100 инцидентов системы комплексной безопасности Verint SMC (Situation Management Center) по различным категориям (срабатывание подсистем безопасности, фиксация операторами МВД).
  • Автоматизация парковочных мест, наружного и подземного паркинга офиса организатора, организация въезда на отдельные объекты аккредитованного транспорта. Также данная система обеспечивает прозрачность взимания платы.
Цель:

Обеспечение бесперебойной поставки, монтажа, пуско-наладки для дальнейшей эксплуатации систем.

Охват:

Территория Астана ЭКСПО – 2017
Срок исполнения – 2017 год

«Цифровой рудник»

«Цифровой рудник» для АО «КазАтомПром» - это комплексная система поддержки производства класса MES (система управления производственными процессами) для обеспечения полного цикла автоматизации основных производственных процессов в отрасли недропользования.

В рамках проекта была произведена серия организационно-технических мероприятий, направленных на внедрение и эксплуатацию автоматизированной системы управления производственными процессами недропользования.

В результате проекта повысились производственные показатели KSU: время проведения диагностики РВР сократилось с 14 дней до 2 дней, снижение производительности сократилось в 3 раза, улучшение использования мощностей составила 20%, бумажная работа сократилась до 80%, сокращение потери информации произошло на 55%, время на сбор оперативной информации сократилось до 90%, снизился простой и оптимизировались ремонтные работы.

SMART – проекты

Smart city - Умный город

«Smart-city - Умный город» - это комплекс инновационных проектов, направленных на развитие и повышение уровня жизни населения с использованием информационных и коммуникационных технологий, решающих критически важные компоненты городских служб и инфраструктуры более действенными методами.

В рамках пилота, в одном из районов г. Астаны были внедрены следующие проекты:

  • «СКОЖ «безопасный город» – В результате внедрения комплексной безопасности жизни населения, зафиксировано значительное уменьшение количества нарушений, происшествий и порчи имущества.
  • «Smart-Уличное освещение». В результате внедрения системы интеллектуального освещения, зафиксирована экономия электроэнергии до 48% и экономия эксплуатационных расходов до 40%.

Также, данная технология была внедрена на территории международной выставки ЭКСПО-2017, для световых постов, количеством свыше 1000 единиц.

  • «Smart-Образование» – В результате внедрения системы развития образованности общества и повышения культуры взаимодействия родителей, учеников и работников сферы образования, зафиксирована экономия на 300 тыс. чел/часов в год, повысилась оперативность и эффективность мониторинга образования.
  • «Smart-Телеметрия» - В результате внедрения автоматизированной системы учета, произошло снижение стоимости услуг телеметрии за счет сокращения оборудования (ретрансляторов, базовых станций), программных обеспечений, обслуживающего персонала, затрат на связь.
  • «Smart-ЖКХ» – Внедрение интеллектуальных систем учета и мониторинга позволило на 80% снизить потери от аварийных ситуаций, утечек электроэнергии или тепловой энергии, либо их несанкционированного отбора.

Другие проекты

АПК ВОЛС

Период внедрения: 2013 - 2017 годы

Переход на волоконно-оптические линии (ВОЛС) знаменует новый этап инфокоммуникационного прогресса государства и позволяет значительно продвинуть ИКТ-индустрию.

Пропускная способность, скорость передачи данных, надежность и информационная безопасность ВОЛС несравнимы с аналогичными свойствами медных или радиорелейных систем связи.

Общая модель

Также для качественной и безотказной работы внедряемых АО «НК «ҚТЖ»» (таких, как SAP, АСУ ДКР, IP TC, TETRA, СИРДП и др.) требуется опорная высокоскоростная оптическая транспортная сеть, что только подкрепляет в необходимости расширения существующей оптоволоконной сети.

Цель:
  • развитие местной кабельной инфраструктуры на станциях;
  • расширение спектра предоставляемых услуг;
  • увеличение доходов от основной деятельности;
  • создание единой информационной сети АО «НК «ҚТЖ»;
  • повышение конкурентоспособности Общества;
  • повышение надежности магистральной сети за счет создания кольцевых схем резервирования.

Строительство участков «Последней мили» - 2017 год

Сдано 5 отделений:
  • Шымкентское 72 км;
  • Кызылординское 21 км;
  • Жамбылское 62 км;
  • Актауское 22 км;
  • Атырауское 50 км.

За 12 месяцев проведена государственная регистрация прав на недвижимое имущество на следующие участки магистральной ВОЛС:

  • Шымкент – Ленгер – 29 км;
  • Луговая – Чалдовар – 68 км;
  • Ерейментау – Айсары – 220 км;
  • Бейнеу – Каракалпакстан – 85 км;
  • Кокшетау – Кызылту – 195 км;
  • Караганда – Карагайлы – 250,7 км;
  • Павлодар – Кулунда – 143 км;
  • Актогай – Мойынты – 524 км;
  • Коксу – Текели – 77 км;
  • Астана – Атбасар – Тобол – 671,6 км;
  • Петропавловск – Исилькуль – 141 км;
  • Актобе – Озинки – 574 км;
  • Никельтау – Орск – 81,5 км;
  • Кандыагаш – Атырау – 525 км;
  • Атырау – Ганюшкино – 287,9;
  • Костанай – Золотая Сопка – 166,7 км;
  • Тобол – Житикара – 113,2 км;
  • Пресногорьковская – Зерновая – 21,9 км;
  • Оскемен – Локоть – 246,9 км;
  • Оскемен – Лениногорск – 110,4 км;
  • Оскемен – Зыряновск – 186 км;
  • Семей – Локоть – 118,7 км.

Всего на конец 2017 года – 4837,5 км.

Сроки окончания на 2017 год по позициям:
  • Строительство участков «Последней мили».
  • Регистрация, паспортизация участков ВОЛС – 31 декабря 2017 года.
  • Планируемое строительство ВОЛС 710 км.

ИТ - аутсорсинг - одна из быстро развивающихся и перспективных отраслей ИТ - рынка.

С развитием бизнеса и усилением конкуренции, бизнес все чаще отказывается от инвестиций в непрофильные направления. В том числе от самостоятельного построения и поддержания ИТ - инфраструктуры. Профессиональный ИТ - аутсорсинг позволяет оптимизировать капитальные и операционные затраты, бизнес - процессы, создает для компаний уникальные конкурентные преимущества, связанные с применением новейших подходов к развитию такой важной и во многом критичной для бизнеса части, как информационные технологии.

Автоматизированная система коммерческого учета электроэнергии (АСКУЭ) — это комплекс аппаратных и программных средств, обеспечивающих дистанционный сбор, хранение и обработку информации об энергетических потоках в электросетях. Задача АСКУЭ состоит в точном измерении количества потребленной или переданной энергии с учетом заданных параметров и тарифов, а также в автоматическом приведении технологических данных в удобную для анализа форму.

Задачей проекта является поддержание работоспособности системы и функционирование измерительно-вычислительного комплекса.

Сервисное обслуживание оказывается на 23 дистанциях электроснабжения АО «НК «ҚТЖ».

В работы сервисного обслуживания входят работы по каждой дистанции электроснабжения по каждой точке учета, начиная с устройств сбора/передачи данных (контроллеры, модемы, антенны и т.п.) и заканчивая передачей сообщений с центрального сервера базы данных АСКУЭ на FTP-сервер системного оператора KEGOC.