01-1
Introductory section

Appeal of the Chairman of the Board of Directors

Dear shareholders, investors, partners and customers!
Transtelecom JSC is systematically transformed into digital services provider and simultaneously optimizes its organizational structure and business processes. In 2017, we took several important steps towards the development of our Company and the achievement of strategic goals approved by the Board of Directors.

The effectiveness of the chosen model for the company's development aimed at fundamental internal transformation is confirmed by the operating and financial results achieved at the moment.

The internal audit service was established in order to consistently improve the quality and efficiency of corporate governance.

Traditional operator services that generate a significant share of revenues continue to be systematically improved in order to increase customer loyalty through the quality of services provided, optimization of internal processes and development of package offers. Due to the transformation of the company into an IT integrator - other innovative products are being developed according to world-class trends, in addition to the development of cloud services.

The sustainability principles are integrated into our business strategy, which is expressed in the Company's daily activities. The Company strives to reduce to minimum the negative impact on the environment, to ensure high standards of safety in the workplace, and to build up a constructive dialogue with all stakeholders.

I am confident that further implementation of the strategy will allow the Company to continue strengthening its leading positions in the telecommunications market through sustainable business growth in new areas, expanding the range of services provided and improving the quality of customer service, which ultimately will enhance the investment attractiveness of Transtelecom JSC.

On behalf of the Board of Directors, I want to express my gratitude to all the employees of the Company who, in the framework of the corporate strategy, have ensured decent results for 2017. We plan to continue to work in the interests of the shareholders and customers of Transtelecom JSC to increase the value of our assets, increase the profits and capitalize the Company.

Vice President for Infrastructure Projects of KTZ NC JSC, 
Chairman of the Board of Directors of Transtelecom JSC
Bauyrzhan Pazylbekovich Urynbassarov

01-1
Вводный раздел

Обращение Председателя Cовета директоров

Уважаемые акционеры, инвесторы, партнеры и клиенты!
АО «Транстелеком» планомерно производит трансформацию в провайдера цифровых услуг и одновременно оптимизирует свою организационную структуру и бизнес-процессы. За 2017 год мы сделали несколько важных шагов в направлении развития нашей Компании и достижения стратегических целей, одобренных Советом директоров.

Эффективность выбранной модели развития компании, нацеленной на фундаментальные внутренние преобразования в свою очередь подтверждена операционными и финансовыми результатами, достигнутыми в настоящий момент.

С целью последовательного улучшения качества и эффективности корпоративного управления была создана Служба внутреннего аудита.

Традиционные операторские услуги, приносящие существенную долю доходов продолжают планомерно совершенствоваться в сторону увеличения лояльности клиентов за счет качества оказываемых услуг, оптимизации внутренних процессов и развития пакетных предложений. Также, в связи с трансформацией компании в ИТ интегратора, помимо развития облачных услуг, производится развитие и других инновационных продуктов, согласно трендам мирового уровня.

Принципы устойчивого развития интегрированы в нашу бизнес-стратегию, что выражается в ежедневной деятельности Общества. Компания стремится к минимизации негативного воздействия на окружающую среду, обеспечению высоких стандартов безопасности на рабочем месте, а также построению конструктивного диалога со всеми заинтересованными сторонами.

Уверен, что дальнейшая реализация стратегии позволит Компании продолжить укрепление лидирующих позиций на телекоммуникационном рынке за счет устойчивого роста бизнеса по новым направлениям, расширения линейки предоставляемых сервисов и улучшения качества обслуживания клиентов, что в конечном итоге будет способствовать повышению инвестиционной привлекательности АО «Транстелеком».

От имени Совета директоров выражаю благодарность всем сотрудникам Компании, которые в рамках корпоративной стратегии обеспечили достойные результаты работы за 2017 год. Мы планируем и в дальнейшем работать в интересах акционеров и клиентов АО «Транстелеком» для увеличения стоимости наших активов, роста прибыли и капитализации Компании.

Вице-президент по инфраструктурным проектам АО «НК «ҚТЖ», 
Председатель Совета директоров АО «Транстелеком»
Урынбасаров Бауыржан Пазылбекович